Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

7 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Dark Matter
A Novel
Book - 2010 Doubleday F STR
Black And Orange Book
Castle of Los Angeles Book
Dark Matters Book
Full Dark, No Stars Book - 2011 Pocket BooksScribner F KIN
Haunted Legends Book
To Each Their Darkness Book
Page 1 of 1