Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

2 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Before The Poison Book - 2011 McClelland & Stewart F ROB
The Water Rat Of Wanchai
And, The Dragon Head Of Hong Kong : The Ava Lee Prequel
Book - 2014 Spiderline F HAM
Page 1 of 1