Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

2 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
The Haunting Of Maddy Clare Book - 2012 New American Library F SAI
Until The Night Book - 2012 Random House Canada F BLU
Page 1 of 1