Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

2 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Open Season Book - 2015 Linda Leith Publishing F KIR
The Unquiet Dead Book - 2015 Minotaur Books F KHA
Page 1 of 1