Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

2 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Greenwood Book - 2019 McClelland & Stewart F CHR
Nobody Move
A Novel
Book - 2019 Into the Void F ELL
Page 1 of 1