Selected Poems 1966-1984

Selected Poems 1966-1984

Book - 1990
Rate this:
This selection of Atwood's poetry is a substantial new introduction to her work in one volume, drawing on The Circle Game, The Animals in That Country, The Journals of Susanna Moodie (complete), Procedures for Underground, Power Politics, You are Happy, Two-headed Poems, True Stories andInterlunar.
Publisher: Toronto Oxford University Press 1990
ISBN: 9780195408089
Alternative Title: Selected poems


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number



Find it at WPL

To Top