CliffsNotes The 1990s Newbery Medal Winners

CliffsNotes The 1990s Newbery Medal Winners

eBook - 2000
Rate this:
Each year, the Newbery Medal trumpets the most distinguished contribution to U.S. children's literature. This study guide covers the ten winners of the 1990's, including: "Holes, by Louis Sachar "Out of the Dust, by Karen Hesse "The View from Saturday, by Elaine Lobl Konigsburg "The Midwife's Apprentice, by Karen Cushman "Walk Two Moons, by Sharon Creech "The Giver, by Lois Lowry "Missing May, by Cynthia Rylant "Shiloh, by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor "Maniac Magee, by Jerry Spinelli "Number the Stars, by Lois Lowry
Publisher: Foster City, CA : IDG Books Worldwide, c2000.
ISBN: 9780764513138
Characteristics: v, 176 p. : ill., maps ; 21 cm.
Additional Contributors: Cliffs Notes, Inc
NetLibrary, Inc
Alternative Title: 1990s Newbery medal winners


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at WPL

To Top