The Simpsons

The Simpsons

The Complete Sixth Season

DVD - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Showcasing all 25 episodes from the acclaimed sixth season, including Part One of the season cliffhanger 'Who Shot Mr. Burns?'
Publisher: [Beverly Hills, CA] : 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, 2011.
Edition: Collector's edition.
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (565 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in. + leaflet


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at WPL

To Top