Click, Rumble, Roar

Click, Rumble, Roar

Book - 1987
Rate this:
A collection of eighteen poems about machines by Myra Cohn Livingston, Eve Merriam, David McCord, and others.
Publisher: New York Crowell 1987
ISBN: 9780690045871
Additional Contributors: Audette, Anna Held


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at WPL.

Try searching for Click, Rumble, Roar to see if WPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top