Ruining Mr. Perfect

Ruining Mr. Perfect

McCauley Brothers Series, Book 3

Book - 2017
Rate this:
Vanessa Campbell is a CPA by day and a perfectionist by night. She's fit, successful, and decidedly lonely. She can't stop thinking about the youngest McCauley brother, Cameron. He's just like her: smart, attractive, and usually right - except when dealing with her. Cameron McCauley likes Vanessa a little too much. She's a blond goddess with a razor-sharp tongue. She hates to be wrong, just like him. And she can hold a grudge and is stubborn to a fault - also like him. But a past disagreement has them rubbing each other the wrong way. Cam is dying to shake Vanessa up - to get her to let loose. But if he succeeds, can his heart handle it? An exquisite blend of humor and heat, the third book in the McCauley Brothers Series, Ruining Mr. Perfect, is a refreshingly sexy contemporary romance. Fans of Marie Force, Samantha Young, and Robin Kaye will devour this steamy love story about letting go of perfection and holding onto love.
Publisher: [United States]:, Dreamscape Media, LLC,, 2017.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781520074115
1520074115
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (9hr., 32 min.)) : digital.
digital,digital recording,rda
data file,rda
Additional Contributors: Gray, Anne - Narrator
hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at WPL.

Try searching for Ruining Mr. Perfect to see if WPL owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top