My Last Love Story

My Last Love Story

Book - 2018
Rate this:
For fans of P. S. I LOVE YOU, "Till death do us part" takes on a whole new meaning in this wry, evocative, and bold novel. Simi Desai is 30 years old and her husband is dying of cancer. He has two last wishes in his final months: first, that she'll have his baby so that a piece of him lives on, and second, that she'll reconcile with her old flame, who just happens to be their mutual best friend. And so over the course of their last summer together, Simi's husband plans a series of big and small adventures for this unlikely trio, designed to help them say goodbye to each other and prove to Simi that it's okay to move on without him - and even find love again.
Publisher: : Harlequin Enterprises, Limited, 2018
ISBN: 9781525811395
Branch Call Number: ON ORDER
Characteristics: p. cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at WPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top