St Paul's Labyrinth

St Paul's Labyrinth

Book - 2018
Rate this:
PERFECT FOR FANS OF DAN BROWN, ROBERT HARRIS AND SCOTT MARIANI A shocking secret that has been buried for centuries... When university professor Peter de Haan attends a library event, he has no idea of the dangers that await him. As an area outside the library collapses, a hidden tunnel is revealed. Inside cowers a naked man, covered in blood. Then Peter receives a mysterious text message - the hour has come... When Peter's colleague Judith disappears, he realises he has been drawn into a plot with consequences deadlier than he could ever have imagined. He has twenty-four hours to find her, otherwise she will be killed. As Peter investigates, he uncovers mysteries that have been hidden for years. But following his every footstep is an underground society who will stop at nothing to keep their secrets hidden. Will Peter save Judith in time, or will his quest end in disaster? An intelligent, impeccably researched thriller full of mystery, adventure and history
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited 2018
ISBN: 9780008318475
Branch Call Number: ON ORDER
Characteristics: 384 p.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at WPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top