Bringing Back the Dodo

Lessons in Natural and Unnatural History /
Title rated 3.65 out of 5 stars, based on 3 ratings
Current format, Book, 2006, Available .
Current format, Book, 2006, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
A penetrating book on the very roots of our relationship with nature. Bringing Back the Dodois about how the forces of evolution and extinction have shaped the living world, and the part that humans play therein. This strikingly thought-provoking book, in the tradition of John McPhee and David Quammen, explores the very…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title